

[DCD #10 2017-18]

MEMORANDUM

To: Chairs and Academic Directors

From: Professor William Gough, Vice-Principal Academic and Dean

Date: 20 February 2018

Re: REVISED: Tri-Campus Decanal Promotions Committee 2017-18

I am writing to inform you of the membership of the 2017-18 Tri-campus Decanal Promotions Committee. As per the Policy and Procedures Governing Promotions, paragraph 25, Decanal Committee, the membership of the committee is to be made known to the academic staff of the Faculty. Please ensure that the faculty members in your unit are informed of the revised membership of the committee:

David Cameron, Dean, Faculty of Arts & Science
Amrita Daniere, Vice-Principal Academic & Dean, UTM
William Gough, Vice-Principal Academic & Dean, UTSC
Joshua Barker, Dean, School of Graduate Studies
Peter Benson, Faculty of Law (Provost's Assessor)
Victor Aguirregabiria, Economics
Rachel Barney, Philosophy and Classics
Monica Boyd, Sociology
Charles Helwig, Psychology
Mari Ruti, English, UTM
Myrna Simpson, Physical & Environmental Sciences, UTSC